Discover Holmes Place Digital

Our online offer Holmes Place Digital covers all your needs. Whether live or on demand, you can train wherever you are. We also offer nutrition, online coaching and participation in workshops, and much more!
Secure Holmes Place Digital Offer now
Eine Frau in Trainingskleidung macht Outdoor einen Ausfallsschritt zur Seite.
Covers all your online needs

Our Holmes Place Digital World

Holmes Place App

The free Holmes Place App puts the entire Holmes Place world right in your pocket at all times. Whether you want to book a class at your home club or access your online classes, the Holmes Place app is THE place for your workout planning and tracking.
Learn more

Digital Club

A woman does a lunge on an exercise mat in her living room.
Discover the digital sports programme that's right for you. We offer you an online range that has the right course for everyone. From yoga to weight training and from live and on-demand to workshops, it's all there and instantly accessible from anywhere.
Learn more

Holmes Place Live

A woman holds a yoga pose in her living room.
Discover the world of our live offers and train from anywhere, guided by our trainers and together with other sports lovers. From workshops to yoga to strength training, we have something for everyone every day. Reach your goals without going to the gym.
Learn more

Holmes Place Virtual Studios

The entrance to a virtual classroom at a Holmes Place gym.
Digital is the new normal. True to this motto, we also offer live and on-demand classes to join in with in our studios. Visit our virtual studios in our Holmes Place premium clubs and get to know a sports experience of the modern kind.
Learn more

My Food Coach

One person is operating a smartphone with the 'My Food Coach' website open.
Find out how to balance your energy for work, training, leisure activities and family. Get your personalised nutrition plan, tailored to your goals, and get tips from our nutritionists.
Learn more
English

Entdecken Sie Holmes Place Digital

Unser Online-Angebot Holmes Place Digital deckt all Ihre Bedürfnisse. Ob live oder On demand können Sie ortsunabhängig trainieren. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen Angebote zur Ernährung, online-Coaching sowie die Teilnahme an Workshops, u.v.m.!
Jetzt Holmes Place Digital Angebot sichern
Eine Frau in Trainingskleidung macht Outdoor einen Ausfallsschritt zur Seite.
Deckt all ihre online-bedürfnisse

Unsere Holmes Place Digital Welt

Holmes Place App

Mit der kostenlosen Holmes Place App haben Sie die gesamte Holmes Place Welt stets direkt in Ihrer Tasche. Ob Sie einen Kurs in Ihrem Heimatclub buchen oder auf Ihre Online-Kurse zugreifen wollen, die Holmes Place App ist DER Ort für Ihre Trainingsplanung und –erfassung.
Mehr Erfahren

Digital Club

Eine Frau macht in ihrem Wohnzimmer einen Ausfallschritt auf einer Trainingsmatte.
Entdecken Sie das für Sie passende digitale Sportprogramm. Wir bieten Ihnen ein Online-Angebot, das für jede:n den passenden Kurs bietet. Von Yoga bis Kraftsport sowie von Live und On Demand bis zu Workshops ist alles dabei und sofort von überall abrufbar.
Mehr Erfahren

Holmes Place Live

Eine Frau hält in ihrem Wohnzimmer eine Yoga-Pose.
Entdecken Sie die Welt unseres Live-Angebots und trainieren Sie von überall, angeleitet von unseren Trainer:innen und gemeinsam mit anderen Sportliebhaber:innen. Von Workshops über Yoga bis Krafttraining haben wir täglich für jeden etwas dabei. Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele auch ohne den Weg ins Fitnessstudio.
Mehr Erfahren

My Food Coach

Eine Person bedient ein Smartphone auf dem die 'My Food Coach'-Website geöffnet ist.
Finden Sie heraus, wie Sie Ihre Energie für Arbeit, Training, Freizeitaktivitäten und Familie im Gleichgewicht halten können. Lassen Sie sich Ihren persönlichen Ernährungsplan, abgestimmt auf Ihre Ziele, erstellen und holen Sie sich Tipps von unseren Ernährungsberater:innen.
Mehr Erfahren
Deutsch