A woman holds a yoga pose in her living room.

Holmes Place Live

Discover the world of our live offers and train from anywhere, guided by our trainers and together with other sports lovers. From workshops to yoga to strength training, we have something for everyone every day. Reach your goals without going to the gym.

Holmes Place Live Classes:

Live Classes:

Our live classes offer you the opportunity to attend a sports course online at the same time as our trainers and other course participants. During the class, you can chat with the other participants and the trainer about the exercises. These are transmitted via the provider Vimeo.

Hybrid classes:

Our hybrid offer is intended to give you the opportunity to access more courses and at the same time guarantee an insight into our clubs. This is because our trainers not only teach the course participants on site, but also live viewers.

World of Workshops:

With our online workshop series, we would like to offer you the opportunity to learn more about health, nutrition and sports in general. Because a healthy body leads to an even healthier person. True to the motto "Move well, eat well & feel well".

A woman in workout clothes sits on the floor of a living area with dumbbells and a laptop.A woman in workout clothes does a plank on the floor of a living area while looking at a laptop.

Holmes Place Live

How it works:

Holmes Place Live, integrated in our Holmes Place app, is quickly and easily available to you at any time on your mobile device or via the website. You can also make course bookings via this function. Whether hybrid, virtual or interactive: start, end or pause your day with one of our courses and feel fit again in your everyday life. Holmes Place Live is free for existing Holmes Place members and new members receive a welcome pack of 30 days free use.

Book a course now and be part of it.....

prices for our digital services

Choose your subscription!

No items found.
English

Eine Frau hält in ihrem Wohnzimmer eine Yoga-Pose.

Holmes Place Live

Entdecken Sie die Welt unseres Live-Angebots und trainieren Sie von überall, angeleitet von unseren Trainer:innen und gemeinsam mit anderen Sportliebhaber:innen. Von Workshops über Yoga bis Krafttraining haben wir täglich für jeden etwas dabei. Erreichen Sie Ihre Ziele auch ohne den Weg ins Fitnessstudio.

Holmes Place Live enthält:

Live Klassen:

Unsere Live Klassen bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, zeitgleich mit unseren Trainer:innen und anderen Kursteilnehmern online einen Sportkurs zu besuchen. Währenddessen können Sie sich sowohl mit den anderen Teilnehmer:innen, als auch dem/der Trainer:in über die Übungen via Chat austauschen. Übertragen werden diese über den Anbieter Vimeo.

Hybrid Klassen:

Unser Hybrid-Angebot soll Ihnen die Möglichkeit geben, auf mehr Kurse zugreifen zu können und gleichzeitig einen Einblick in unsere Clubs zu gewährleisten. Denn unsere Trainer:innen unterrichten hierbei nicht nur die Kursteilnehmer vor Ort, sondern auch Live-Zuschauende.

World of Workshops:

Mit unserer online-Workshopreihe möchten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit bieten, im Allgemeinen mehr über das Thema Gesundheit, Ernährung und Sport zu erfahren. Denn ein gesunder Körper führt zu einem noch gesünderen Menschen. Ganz nach dem Motto “Move well, eat well & feel well”.

Eine Frau in Trainingskleidung sitzt mit Kurzhanteln und Laptop auf dem Boden eines Wohnbereiches.Eine Frau in Trainingskleidung macht einen Plank auf dem Boden eines Wohnbereiches während Sie auf einen Laptop schaut.

Holmes Place Live

So geht's:

Holmes Place Live, integriert in unserer Holmes Place App, ist für Sie auf ihrem Mobilgerät oder über die Website jederzeit schnell und einfach verfügbar. Die Kursbuchungen können Sie ebenfalls über diese Funktion wahrnehmen. Ob hybrid, virtuell oder interaktiv: Starten, beenden oder pausieren Sie Ihren Tag mit einem unserer Kurse und fühlen Sie sich wieder fit in ihrem Alltag. Holmes Place Live ist für bestehende Holmes Place Mitglieder umsonst und Neu-Mitglieder erhalten ein Willkommenspaket von 30 Tagen kostenloser Nutzung.

Buchen Sie jetzt einen Kurs und seien Sie dabei…..

preise für unsere digitalen services

Wählen Sie Ihr Abo!

No items found.